ETSB Members

The Madison County 911 system is supervised by a board of directors composed of seven members that are appointed by the County Board Chairman. The Emergency Telephone System Board consists of a Chairman, Vice Chairman, and five members that over see system operations.

Emergency Telephone System Act

Joe Petrokovich  -

Scott Prange -

Ellar Duff -

Tom McRae -

Ralph Well -

Bob Coles -

Brendan McKee -

Commissions, Committes and Boards

Commissions, Committees and Boards
911 provides staff support to the ETSB and Public Safety Committee.