ETSB Staff

Dana Burris
9-1-1 Coordinator
tx: (618) 296-5913
e-mail: dlburris@madisoncountyil.gov

George Perica 
Addressing Coordinator
tx: (618) 296-5914
e-mail: gbperica@madisoncountyil.gov

Clint Soldan
Database System Manager
tx: (618) 296-5923
e-mail: crsoldan@madisoncountyil.gov

Robert Hursey
GIS Specialist
tx: (618) 296-5925
e-mail: rwhursey@madisoncountyil.gov

Tonya Beasley
9-1-1 Training Administrator
tx: (618) 296-5912
e-mail: tmbeasley@madisoncountyil.gov

Ellen Rogers

Administrative Assistant
tx: (618) 296-5924
e-mail: esrogers@madisoncountyil.gov

Jeff Haney
Public Safety IT Administrator, Sr.
tx: (618) 296-4339
e-mail: jshaney@madisoncountyil.gov

Steven Werths
Public Safety IT Administrator
tx: (618) 296-5916
e-mail: sawerths@madisoncountyil.gov