Contact Us

Chief County Assessment Office
157 North Main Street, Suite 229
Edwardsville, IL 62025-1964
(618) 296-4569

Office Hours:   Monday-Friday 
                          8:30 AM - 4:30 PM                        


Thank you for visiting the Chief County Assessment Office website, to assist you in reaching the right representative, for your needs, use the contact list published below.

Chief County Assessment Officer         Joe Dauderman
E-Mail: jrdauderman@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4869 

Chief Deputy Phil Byers
E-Mail: pmbyers@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4860

Office Assistant Carla Zimmer
E-Mail: ckzimmer@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4562

Residential Property

Jamie Oliver
E-Mail: jmoliver@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4878

Tracy Sanchez
E-Mail: tlsanchez@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4584

Krystle Terziu
E-Mail: knterziu@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4436

Commercial Property Lisa Mathenia

E-Mail: lmmathenia@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4584

Farm Property



Sale Information
Exemption Information
Name & Address Changes

Vicki Grater
E-Mail: vlgrater@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4864

Megan Peach
E-Mail: mepeach@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4695

Faith Kafka
E-Mail: fmkafka@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4696

Ashley Franklin
E-Mail: adfranklin@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4873

Field Crew

Rebecca McKey
E-Mail: ramckey@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4866

Andrea Stuby
E-Mail: alstuby@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618 296-4837

 GIS Information

Devon Reckman
E-Mail: dlreckman@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4690

Andrew Effler
E-Mail: ateffler@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4861

Director of Maps & Plats

Angie Engelke
E-Mail: alengelke@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4694

Mapping Information

Brandy Skelton
E-Mail: bnskelton@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4473 

Jenny Hosler
E-Mail: jmhosler@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4868

Anna Mangiaracino
E-Mail: anmangiaracino@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4863

Katie Sarette
E-Mail: kmsarette@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4625

CCAO Website Information Craig Monk

E-Mail: csmonk@madisoncountyil.gov
Phone: 618-296-4645