Sheriff's Administration

Sheriff Inner Page Banner
 

 

Chief Marcos D. Pulido
Chief Deputy Sheriff
(618) 296-4824
Fax: (618) 656-1210 mdpulido@madisoncountyil.gov  

 

Director Robert Rizzi  
Director of Support Services
(618) 296-4802
Fax: (618) 656-1210 rarizzi@madisoncountyil.gov

Captain Brian Koberna
Chief of Detectives
(618) 296-4823
Fax: (618) 656-1210
bdkoberna@madisoncountyil.gov

 

Captain Thomas J. Cromer
Director of Court House
Security

(618) 296-4561
Fax: (618) 655-2006
tjcromer@madisoncountyil.gov

Captain Kristopher Tharp
Jail Administrator
(618) 296-4832
Fax: (618) 692-8987
kmtharp@madisoncountyil.gov

Captain Stephen B. Ridings
Jail Superintendent
(618) 296-4832
Fax: (618) 692-8987
sbridings@madisoncountyil.gov

Captain Joe Halbrooks
Patrol Commander
(618) 296-4917
Fax: (618) 656-1210
jlhalbrooks@madisoncountyil.gov 

Captain G. Cale Becker
Commander of Communications
(618) 296-4987
Fax: (618) 656-1210
gcbecker@madisoncountyil.gov 

Lieutenant Brian Stipcak
Training Coordinator
(618) 296-4821
Fax: (618) 656-1210
bdstipcak@madisoncountyil.gov 

Chaplain Marc Lane
Office of the Chaplain
(618) 463-2407
chaplainmarc@madisoncountyil.gov

Jaimie M. Linton Administrator of 
Business Affairs
(618) 296-4850
Fax:  (618) 656-1210 jmlinton@madisoncountyil.gov