Board Members

  DISTRICT NAME ADDRESS   Member Since
Fred Michael 1 Fred Michael 9 Oakridge Drive 
Highland, IL  62249 
618-830-0306
fnmichael@madisoncountyil.gov
 2022

 Stacey Pace


2

Stacey Pace (R)

286 Shadowbrooke
Troy, IL  62294
(618) 401-4318
slpace@madisoncountyil.gov


2020
 Bill Meyer


3

Bill Meyer (R)

P.O. Box 7
Hamel, IL  62046
(618) 806-9819
skidoo1947@yahoo.com

2020
 Bobby Ross
4

Bobby Ross (R)

306 Washington Street
St. Jacob, IL  62281
(618) 980-1516
rmross@madisoncountyil.gov

2020
 Michael (Mick) Madison
5

Michael (Mick) Madison (R)

30 Bethalto Lakes Dr.
Bethalto, IL 62010 
(618) 792-1162
mamadison@madisoncountyil.gov

2012
 Valarie Doucleff
6

Valerie Doucleff (R)

5805 Greenleaf Avenue
Godfrey, IL  62035
(618) 920-9610
vadoucleff@madisoncountyil.gov 

2021
 
7

Michael Turner

6812 Wadlow Court
Godfrey, IL 62035
(858) 935-5828
maturner@madisoncountyil.gov

2022
 Michael "Doc" Holiday
8

Michael "Doc" Holliday, Sr. (D)

2201 Edwards
Alton, IL 62002
(618) 465-6974
michaelhollidaysr0@gmail.com
 
1998
 Bill Stotenbourough
9

Bill Stoutenborough (D)

1520 Worden Avenue
Alton, IL  62002
(618) 465-5404
billfays@yahoo.com



2021
 
10

Shawndell Williams

612 Herschbach Drive
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 250=5364
skwilliams@madisoncountyil.gov

2022
 District 11 Dalton Gray DSC_6893-2
11

Dalton Gray (R)

408 Troy Avenue
Troy, IL  62294
(618) 978-5263
madco.dalton.gray@gmail.com

2018
 District 12 Robert Pollard DSC_6874-2
12

Robert Pollard (D)

99 Whitelaw Ave.
East Alton, IL 62024
(314) 303-2987
rpollard1959@gmail.com

2014
 Matthew King
13

Matthew King (D)

106 S Circle Drive 
East Alton, IL 62024 
(618) 977-1459
mattking45@gmail.com
 
2018
 Babcock
14

Michael Babcock (R)

2 Hemlock Court
Bethalto, IL  62010
(618) 972-2550
mababcock@madisoncountyil.gov


2021
 CB15_Eaker
15

Terry Eaker (R)

602 Montana Street
Bethalto, IL  62010
(618) 377-1188
tdeaker@madisoncountyil.gov


 

2021
 
16

Robert "Bob" Meyer

535 Bischoff Road
Granite City, IL  62040
(618) 444-8040
rtmeyer@madisoncountyil.gov


 
2022
 Valentine 191016
17

Victor A. Valentine, Jr. (D)

1400 Chancellor Drive
Edwardsville, IL  62025
(618) 541-5975
victorvalentine17@gmail.com


2019
 Alison Lamothe
18

Alison Lamothe

1931 Duke Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(618) 334-3207
aflamothe@madisoncountyil.gov

2022
 Nick Petrillo
19

Nick Petrillo

2230 Cleveland Ave.
Granite City, IL 62040 
(618) 876-5556
petrillon45@gmail.com



2005
 Denise Wiehardt
20

Denise Wiehardt (R)

613 Erica Drive
Granite City, IL  62040
(618) 550-0099
dlwiehardt@co.madison.il.us

2020
 John Janek
21

John Janek

2811 Benton Street
Granite City, IL 62040
(618) 779-2970
jjjanek@madisoncountyil.gov




 2022
 Ryan Kneedler
22

Ryan Kneedler

1309 Deerfield Lane
Collinsville, IL  62234
(618) 972-6551
rrkneedler@madisoncountyil.gov

2020
 Paul Nicolussi
23

Paul Nicolussi

221 Windridge Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 593-4426
wpnicolussi@madisoncountyil.gov

2022
 Skip Schmidt
24

Charles "Skip" Schmidt

7 Goldenrod Lane
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(314) 406-8414
caschmidt@madisoncountyil.gov

2022
Chris Guy
25

Chris Guy (R)

P.O. Box 142
Maryville, IL  62062
(618) 800-6520
cguy@co.madison.il.us

2018
 Jason Palermo
26

Jason Palmero

108 Kingsbrooke Blvd
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
(618) 954-1653
madisoncountyboardjason@gmail.com 

2022